Zentrale

Volkshochschule OÖ
Gemeinnützige Bildungs-GmbH der Arbeiterkammer OÖ
Bulgariplatz 12
4020 Linz
Tel. (0732) 66 11 71 – 0
Fax. (0732) 66 11 71 – 30
E-Mail: service@vhsooe.at
http://www.vhsooe.at
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vhsooe.at/
 

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Christoph Jungwirth

Dr. Christoph Jungwirth
Tel. (0732) 6922 - 5425
christoph.jungwirth@vhsooe.at

Mag. Dieter Daume

Mag. Dieter Daume
Tel. (050) 6906-5512
dieter.daume@vhsooe.at


Sekretariat

Michaela Hubauer
Tel. (0732) 66 11 71-10
michaela.hubauer@vhsooe.at


Kursmanagement

MMag. Julia Panholzer

MMag. Julia Panholzer

Leitung

Tel. (0732) 66 11 71-12
julia.panholzer@vhsooe.at

Alexandra Bradt

Alexandra Bradt

Programmsteuerung

Tel. (0732) 66 11 71-13
alexandra.bradt@vhsooe.at

Sigrid Seiler

Sigrid Seiler

Systembetreuung

Tel. (0732) 66 11 71-15
sigrid.seiler@vhsooe.at

Helga Lang

Helga Lang

Teamleitung
Deutsch-Integration


Tel. (0732) 66 11 71-18
helga.lang@vhsooe.at

Mag. Nicole Kroiß

Mag. Nicole Kroiß

Deutsch-Integration

Tel. (0732) 66 11 71-18
nicole.kroiss@vhsooe.at

Neriman Özdemir

Deutsch-Integration

Tel. (0732) 66 11 71-18
neriman.oezdemir@vhsooe.at


Produktentwicklung

Mag. Iris Ratzenböck-Höllerl

Mag. Iris Ratzenböck-Höllerl

Leitung

Tel. (0732) 66 11 71-16
iris.ratzenboeck@vhsooe.at


Finanzen und Personal

Mag. Christa Mülleder

Mag. Christa Mülleder

Leitung

Tel. (0732) 66 11 71-23
christa.muelleder@vhsooe.at

Martina Lindenberger

Martina Lindenberger

Buchhaltung

Tel. (0732) 66 11 71-21
martina.lindenberger@vhsooe.at

Evelyn Kern

Evelyn Kern

Personalverrechnung

Tel. (0732) 66 11 71-22
evelyn.kern@vhsooe.at